• No : 29023
  • 公開日時 : 2013/09/01 14:16
  • 印刷

【Teteo Baby Gel Dentifrice】About allergic substances

My child has food allergies.
Does Teteo Baby Gel Dentifrice contain "eggs · wheat · soybean · dairy · banana"?
カテゴリー : 

回答

Under the Food Sanitation Law of Japan, it is obligatory to display raw materials for major foods causing allergies.
Eggs · wheat · soybean · dairy products · bananas are not included in Teteo Baby Gel Dentifrice